Mustangs Official Sponsor

Coaching Staff

Fall Coaches 2017-18

Sport Team Position Name Email Telephone
Cross Country Head V & J/V Kenrick Sealy kenricksealy80@hotmail.com 408-410 7654
Field Hockey Head Varsity Donna Keith donna_keith@yahoo.com 408-505-2596
Field Hockey Head J/V Katie Newton kenewton21@gmail.com 408-603-0623
Football Head Varsity Milo Lewis milo_lewis@fuhsd.org 650-669-2012
Football Head F/S Ceazar Agront ceaz215@gmail.com 408-616-9011
Golf – Girls Head Varsity Steve Lavelle steve_lavelle@fuhsd.org 408-522 2500
Tennis – Girls Head Varsity TBD TBD TBD
Tennis – Girls Head J/V Edmond Kwong edmond_kwong@fuhsd.org 408-522-2500
Volleyball – Girls Head Varsity Gary Carroll gary@goldenstateinc.com 408-639-6107
Volleyball – Girls Head J/V Joseph Smith mrjoesmith04@gmail.com Please e-mail
Water Polo – Boys Head Varsity Sam Hyrne sam.hyrne@icloud.com Please e-mail
Water Polo – Boys Head F/S David Dour ilikedolphins@comcast.net 408-829-6626
Water Polo – Girls Head Varsity Heather Bridges heather_bridges@fusd.org 408-522-2500
Water Polo – Girls Head  J/V Nan Zender nanzender@gmail.com 408-838-9001

Winter Coaches 2017-18

Sport Team Position Name Email Telephone
Basketball – Boys Head Varsity Shawn Hook shawn_hook@fuhsd.org 408-522-2500
Basketball – Boys Head F/S Matt Wright matt_wright@fuhsd.org 408-522-2500
Basketball – Girls Head Varsity Jeff Hoffman jeff.hoffman@sesd.org 408-306-2437
Basketball – Girls Head J/V Becky Chiu bchiu95@yahoo.com 408-332-9797
Soccer – Boys Head Varsity Luis Comesana lcmoro@yahoo.com 408-209-4987
Soccer – Boys Head F/S Ralph Vargas soccer_king_10@yahoo.com 408-431-9388
Soccer – Girls Head Varsity John Luotto jluotto@gmail.com 408-209-4861
Soccer – Girls CO-Head JV Robert Garcia robert_garcia@fuhsd.org 408-522-2500
Soccer – Girls CO-Head JV Marcus Woo marcus.g.woo@gmail.com 408-781-7729
Wrestling Head Varsity Leonard Morris morrisfamily33@yahoo.com 408-830-7133

Spring Coaches 2017-18

Sport Team Position Name Email Telephone
Badminton Head Varsity Gumaro Diaz mugdays@gmail.com Please e-mail
Badminton Head J/V Gumaro Diaz mugdays@gmail.com Please e-mail
Baseball Head Varsity Eric Pini ericpini.hhs.gmail.com Please e-mail
Baseball Head F/S Jim Greco allstarjg76@aol.com Please e-mail
Golf – Boys Head Varsity Kyle Bonvechio kyle_bonvechio@fuhsd.org 408-522-2500
Gymnastics – Girls ————–> ————-> See Lisa Nakamatsu <————
Softball Head Varsity Scot Strotman
scotstrotman@comcast.net
Please e-mail
Softball Head J/V Lisa Nakamatsu lisa_nakamatsu@fuhsd.org 408-522-2500
Swim – Boys Head Varsity Dave Dour ilikedolphins@comcast.net Please e-mail
Swim – Dive Head Dive Dirk Leone dirk@cbains.com 408-499-5251
Swim – Girls Head Varsity Alex Romanko coachalex@sunn.org Please e-mail
Tennis – Boys Head Varsity Sundar Parthasarathy
spartha1@gmail.com
Please e-mail
Tennis – Boys Head J/V Edmond Kwong edmond_kwong@fuhsd.org 408-522-2500
Track & Field Head Varsity Kenrick Sealy kenricksealy80@hotmail.com 408-410-7654
Volleyball – Boys Head Varsity Joseph Smith mrjoesmith04@gmail.com Please e-mail
Volleyball – Boys Head  F/S Jerry Colen jerrycolen@gmail.com Please e-mail