Coaching Staff

Athletic Director

Steve Lavelle

Steve_lavelle@fuhsd.org

(408) 522-2500

Fall Coaches 2018-19

Sport Team Position Name Email Telephone
Cross Country V & J/V Kenrick Sealy kenricksealy80@hotmail.com 408-410-7654
Field Hockey Varsity Donna Keith donna_keith@yahoo.com 408-505-2596
Field Hockey J/V Katie Heaney katie_heaney@fuhsd.org Please e-mail
Football Varsity Milo Lewis milo_lewis@fuhsd.org 650-669-2012
Football F/S Jerome Holloway jerome_holloway@fuhsd.org Please e-mail
Golf – Girls Varsity Kyle Bonvechio kyle_bonvechio@fuhsd.org 408-522-2500
Tennis – Girls Varsity Gerry Santo gcs1972@hotmail.com Please e-mail
Tennis – Girls J/V Edmond Kwong edmond_kwong@fuhsd.org 408-522-2500
Volleyball – Girls Varsity Gary Carroll gary@goldenstateinc.com 408-639-6107
Volleyball – Girls J/V Joseph Smith mrjoesmith04@gmail.com Please e-mail
Water Polo – Boys Varsity Sam Hyrne sam.hyrne@icloud.com Please e-mail
Water Polo – Boys F/S David Dour ilikedolphins@comcast.net Please e-mail
Water Polo – Girls Varsity Heather Bonvechio heather_bonvechio@fuhsd.org 408-522-2500
Water Polo – Girls J/V Haley Bridges hjbridg@gmail.com Please e-mail

Winter Coaches 2018-19

Sport Team Position Name Email Telephone
Basketball – Boys Varsity Matt Wright matt_wright@fuhsd.org 408-522-2500
Basketball – Boys F/S Josh Sarmiento Contact Varsity Coach TBD
Basketball – Girls Varsity Becky Chiu bchiu95@yahoo.com 408-332-9797
Basketball – Girls J/V Andrew Wong Contact Varsity Coach TBD
Soccer – Boys Varsity Luis Comesana lcmoro@yahoo.com 408-209-4987
Soccer – Boys F/S Ralph Vargas soccer_king_10@yahoo.com 408-431-9388
Soccer – Girls Varsity John Luotto jluotto@gmail.com 408-209-4861
Soccer – Girls J/V Jordan Coldani jhighc@gmail.com Please e-mail
Wrestling Varsity Leonard Morris morrisfamily33@yahoo.com 408-830-7133

Spring Coaches 2018-19

Sport Team Position Name Email Telephone
Badminton Varsity Gumaro Diaz mugdays@gmail.com Please e-mail
Badminton J/V Gumaro Diaz mugdays@gmail.com Please e-mail
Baseball Varsity Eric Pini ericpini.hhs.gmail.com Please e-mail
Baseball F/S Jim Greco allstarjg76@aol.com Please e-mail
Golf – Boys Varsity Kyle Bonvechio kyle_bonvechio@fuhsd.org 408-522-2500
Gymnastics – Girls ———-> ————-> See Steve Lavelle <————
Softball Varsity Scot Strotman scotstrotman@comcast.net Please e-mail
Softball J/V Lisa Nakamatsu lisa_nakamatsu@fuhsd.org 408-522-2500
Swim – Boys Varsity Dave Dour ilikedolphins@comcast.net Please e-mail
Swim – Dive Dive Dirk Leone dirk@cbains.com 408-499-5251
Swim – Girls Varsity Alex Romanko coachalex@sunn.org Please e-mail
Tennis – Boys Varsity Sundar Parthasarathy spartha1@gmail.com Please e-mail
Tennis – Boys J/V Edmond Kwong edmond_kwong@fuhsd.org 408-522-2500
Track & Field Varsity Kenrick Sealy kenricksealy80@hotmail.com 408-410-7654
Volleyball – Boys Varsity Joseph Smith mrjoesmith04@gmail.com Please e-mail
Volleyball – Boys F/S Jerry Colen jerrycolen@gmail.com Please e-mail